Our PTA

The purpose of PTA is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.  Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

PTA BOARD

Position Name Email
Co-President Cindy Garcia cmhgarcia3@comcast.net
Co-President Kristen Vance kvance8617@gmail.com
Treasurer Karen Jones koscherjones@gmail.com
Secretary Tammy Weaver tammypweaver@yahoo.com
Legislative Liason Shari Schwalbe sharig8r@aol.com
Parliamentarian
 
Paige Phillips paigephillips@mindspring.com
VP Administrative Support
Jen Osborne jenosborne326@gmail.com
VP Administrative Support Kimberly Wolf kimberly_wolf@bellsouth.net
VP Communications
 
Vergilia Aslami vergilia_aslami@yahoo.com
VP Community & Health Sandee Treece sandee@treece27.com
VP Community & Health Debbie Ippolito debbles1977@yahoo.com
VP Finance Lynnore Hamblen lynnoreh@gmail.com
VP Student Support Lauren Stinson stinson3mom@gmail.com
VP Student Support Melisa Eichele melisa.eichele@yahoo.com
VP Teacher Support
Sue Moore sue.moore@thomsonreuters.com
VP Teacher Support Patti White roddypatti@comcast.net

 

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
Administrative Support Committees
First Day Packets    
Media Center Valerie Barrett valeriebarrett4166@comcast.com
Office Volunteers Liz Ashe 6ashes@comcast.net
Staff Luncheons    
Textbooks
 
   
Community Health Committees
Blood Drives    
Campus Beautification    
Community Service / Coat Drive    
Health & Safety-Scoliosis    
Lunch-n-Learn    
Red Ribbon Week Sara Phillips sara@saraphillips.com
Walk to School Day    
Finance Committees
School Store Cari Frank  
School Store Cappie Ortman  
Taste of Webb Bridge    
Student Support Committees
Bingo Lauren Stinson stinson3mom@gmail.com
Bingo Melisa Eichele melisa.eichele@yahoo.com
Olympics    
Popcorn Erin Barrett eandtbarrett@hotmail.com
Reflections Kristin Vance kvance8617@gmail.com
Talent Show Daryl Burton Lynwood  
Talent Show    
8th Grade Dance    
Teacher Support Committees
International Festival    
Pre-Planning Breakfast    
Pre-Planning Breakfast    
Minigrants    
Teacher Appreciation Week    
Teacher Appreciation Week    
Teacher Appreciation Week    
Curriculum Dinner    
Curriculum Dinner    
Autumn Treat Table    
Geobots (6th)    
Desktop Stores (7th)    
Desktop Stores (7th)    
Holiday Gift Wrapping Britt Traugott britt.traugott@gmail.com

 

Teacher Appreciation Week

Show our WBMS teachers how much we appreciate them.  Sign up here to donate items help give them a wonderful week! Teacher Appreciation Week Donation Sign Up

More

Upcoming Events